On Good

March 1, 2011

Check me out over at Good, y’all!

It’s really exciting to be part of a publication that I truly dig! Looking forward to posts to come that center on all things Food Studies.

5 Responses to “On Good”

  1. James said

    Loved the article on GOOD – I’m definitely considering the NYU food studies program (food systems) so it’s great to hear about people out there doing it. Also I just wanted to let you know that I definitely disrupted my office with laughter when I read the title of your blog. It’s fantastic.

    Keep it up!

  2. elizabeth said

    I just arrived here via GOOD and am really excited to read more of your work there, here, & anywhere else!

  3. Love the blog! Stumbled here via GOOD. Also a huge foodie + NJ native – currently undergrad’ing in Boston, shepherding in our campus’ chapter of Slow Food, and a NYU food studies hopeful! Keep up the great work – can’t wait to follow your journey.

Leave a Reply

