On Tumblin.

August 30, 2012

I like Tumblr because I can do it at work, and with little serious thought.

I’ve been doing this serious called, “Things I Eat When I Eat My Feelings”, partly because I think it’s funny, and partly because I think people are constantly talking about “eating one’s feelings” in a negative way. But let’s be honest – every person feels a certain way when they’re eating – whether they felt that way, and then decided to eat, or the food made them feel that way.

Follow along, won’t you. I promise there will be over-sharing!

Leave a Reply

